header


National Logo

http://4-h.org/
National 4-H Organization
http://www.csrees.usda.gov/youthdevelopment4h.cfm/
National 4-H Headquarters

4-H Mall



CONRAD ARNOLD
Program Coordinator
National 4-H Shooting Sports
3762 Seymour Drive
Trappe, MD 21673 carnold@umd.edu
Telephone: (410) 330-5967
Nicole Pokorney
Extension Educator
Rochester Regional Office
863 30th Avenue SE
Rochester, MN 55904
pokorney@umn.edu
Telephone: (507)536-6304
   

Lisa J. Muzzey
UVM Extension~Windsor County
4-H Educator-Shooting Sports Coordinator
307 South Street
Springfield, Vermont 05156
lisa.muzzey@uvm.edu
Telephone: (802) 885-8386
Fax: (802) 885-8389

Todd Kesner
4-H Center for Youth Development
Taylor Hall, MSU
P.O. Box 173580
Bozeman, MT 59717-3580
tkesner@montana.edu
Telephone: (406) 994-3501

   
Mark G. Tassin, PH.D
4-H Youth and Family Development
Department Head
LSU AG CENTER
169A Knapp Hall, LSU Main Campus
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Telephone: (225) 578-2196
Fax: (225) 578-7847
mgtassin@agcenter.lsu.edu
Jeff Goodwin
Director, 4-H & Youth Development Programs
Colorado State University
4040 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-4040
jeff.goodwin@colostate.edu
Telephone (970) 491-1152
Fax (970) 491-5108
   

Rick Richardson                     
Interim 4-H Department Head
New Mexico State University
MSC 30003
P.O. Box 30003
Las Cruces, NM 88003
frrichar@nmsu.edu
Telephone: (575) 646-3026
Fax: (575) 646-3027

Dr. John L. Long
Assistant Extension Professor,
4-H Shooting Sports Coordinator
Box 9641
Mississippi State, MS 39762
jlong@ext.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-3350
Fax: (662) 325-5207

   

John Borba
4-H YD Advisor
UCCE – Kern
1031 S. Mt. Vernon Ave.
Bakersfield, CA 93307-2851
jaborba@ucdavis.edu
Telephone: (661) 868-6200
Fax: (661) 868-6208

Dr. Jeff Bader
Director-PhD
Extension Director
Culbertson Hall, MSU
P.O. Box 172230
Bozeman, MT 59717-223
General Office Phone: (406) 994-1750
Jeff.bader@montana.edu

   

John Bowe
4-H Team Coordinator
Assistant Director NYS 4-H Shooting Sports
CCE Warren County
377 Schroon River Road
Warrensburg, NY 12885
(518) 623-3291 / 668-4881
Jfb32@cornell.edu

Tycee Prevatt
UF IFAS 4-H Youth
Developemtn Agent
University of Flordia
P.O. Box 1527
Moore Haven, FL 33471
Phone: 863-946-0244
Cell: 863-885-1101
Fax: 863-946-0629
Email: tyceerprevatt@ufl.edu


Amy McCune
Liaison, 4-H National Headquarters
1400 INDEPENDENCE AVE. SW
MAILSTOP 2225
WASHINGTON, DC 20250-2225
Telephone: 202-720-2920
Email: amccune@nifa.usda.gov

Donise Petersen
Iowa 4-H/ Iowa DNR
502 E 9th St.
Des Moines IA 50319
Donise.petersen@dnr.iowa.gov
Telephone: 515-205-9709

 

© 2002-2014 National 4-H Shooting Sports Program. All Rights Reserved. All trademarks and logos are property of their respective owners and such are hereby acknowledged.
E-mail questions, comments, and broken links to Webmaster